info@wallscontracting.com

Len McMahan-Chief Operations Officer

Greg Borne-Director of Projects

Jody Rice-Estimating, Purchasing, Generac Rep.,    
                    Service Calls

Jared Borne-Cost Control, Procurement, Sales

Tiffany Vann-Executive Assistant, Invoicing

Ken Bane-Safety, QA/QC, Sales

Ted Karas-Site Manager

Jeff McDonald-Site Environmental, Safety, & Health

lmcmahan@wallscontracting.com

tvann@wallscontracting.com

kbane@wallscontracting.com

tkaras@wallscontracting.com

jmcdonald@wallscontracting.com

jrice@wallscontracting.com

jborne@wallscontracting.com

gborne@wallscontracting.com

3085 Roane State Highway
Harriman, Tennessee 37748

Phone: (865) 882-1322                Fax: (865) 882-1790

info@wallscontracting.com

Walls

Electrical Contracting, Inc.